Happy Science

http://www.happy-science.org/components/com_gk3_photoslide/thumbs_big/799933hs_okawaSlide_01.jpglink
http://www.happy-science.org/components/com_gk3_photoslide/thumbs_big/881112hs_okawaSlide_02.jpglink
http://www.happy-science.org/components/com_gk3_photoslide/thumbs_big/390916hs_okawaSlide_03new.jpglink
“My mission is to create awakened people.” A prolific author A World Teacher

Who is Master Ryuho Okawa?

Master Okawa, founder of Happy Science, is a living Buddha of the 21st century and a World Teacher of True Happiness. In the tradition of Shakyamuni Buddha, Jesus Christ, Confucius, and Moses, Master Okawa teaches the Truth and the principles that bring people true happiness and open the path to a new and better era. His teachings incorporate all truths discovered by enlightened humans that have become shining beacons of light throughout human history and creates new guiding principles necessary for contemporary society to live in peace, harmony and prosperity.

“The world population is now over seven billion and growing towards ten billion. My thoughts are focused on how people living in over two-hundred countries can be in harmony with each other, work together and live in happiness on this Earth whose world population is approaching ten billion”.

(From lecture “National Strategies for the Future”)

 


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Website Developed and Coded by Design Gate